Board of Directors

2018 Executive Committee and Officers

Jane Neese  
Jane B. Neese, Chair  

Jane B. Neese, PhD, RN, Chair
University of North Carolina Charlotte

Laura Engel, Secretary
Independent Marketing Consultant

George MacBain IV, Treasurer
BB&T Bank 

Jeffrey (Jeff) G. Gore, Vice Chair at Large
Wells Fargo Securities LLC

Michael A. McNamara, Past Chair
GreerWalker LLP 



Larry Brehmer
Retired, Brehmer & Brehmer, Inc.

Kevin Davis, MSW, BBA
Private Practice

Gregory (Greg) R. Kilpatrick

McGuireWoods LLP

Collie Lehn
Retired, A.G. Edwards 

David Lamothe
Fifth Third Bank

Bryan R. Midura

Wells Fargo Advisors

Zvonimir Milas
Atrium Health

John A. Morrice
Johnston, Allison & Hord, PA

Kenneth (Ken) W. Poe

Funeral Services 

Alan R. Thalinger, M.D.
Retired, Oncologist

Christopher (Chris) G. Ullrich, MD, FACR
Charlotte Radiology 

William (Will) B. Webb, Jr.
Charlotte Sports